good morning..everyday..

Everyday, early in the morning, somebody delivers our newspaper. We never really see him unless the same guy comes for collecting the monthly paper bill. One day I woke up early to test out how my new DSLR performs in morning light. I was just around my apartment, taking photos of birds when I spotted this bicycle. I took this photo and decided to wait for the paper guy. But I turned to take photo of a Sparrow for a moment and he was already gone. I guess being fast and being efficient about it is in the job description of a newspaper guy. I guess I will see him some other day. 🙂

2 thoughts on “good morning..everyday..

    • Thanks 🙂 Its Canon 1100D (two lenses, 18-55mm and 55-250mm). Got it for Rs. 37,820 from LetsBuy.com 🙂 Got Tripod, extra memory card and a photo frame free. 😉

Leave a Reply

