just another butterfly…

Each time I upload a photo here, I struggle with text to put along with it. I remember when I started this blog, I had thought of posting things along every photo. But as soon as I started, I realized I just like taking photos but I suck at describing them. Looks like I should hire someone to do this. πŸ˜†

Anyway, this damn butterfly very same I posted here. I remember taking around 20 photos of it. My mom was doing something in front yard while I was running around behind this butterfly. Someone might suggest that I should get a camera with a good zoom lens…. I agree. But my pocket doesn’t. At least not now. πŸ™‚ So when I got tired and the butterfly decided to go someplace else where no person with point n shoot camera (which requires subject to be less than 10 inches close to get this kind of photo) will disturb its peace. πŸ˜€

So now I have a decent(and indecent) portfolio of this butterfly on my computer. I am sure this butterfly would not be alive now to see its photo make to Internet. But I am sure it would have clapped its hands with excitement and said, “….”… well I don’t know what it would have said, I don’t speak butterfly. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

