walk alone, no friends, no regrets

5 thoughts on “walk alone, no friends, no regrets

  1. this pic is too big, don’t you resize ?

    Also, why don’t you use flickr to upload pics and then you can insert here, since its easy to manage photos on flickr and you might want to keep the pics even if you stop blogging.

    In the mean time check this, if interested

  2. Hey Anshul, I was wondering why you think this picture big while I found it perfect. Then I changed my resolution to 1024 * 768 and got the answer. All things I did were from a resolution much higher than this so it became a mess and I never realized it. Thnks. Now I am going to work on it.

Leave a Reply

