The Light

The Light
of
God
Almighty
6 thoughts on “The Light

  1. I had noticed this photo before on your header. It’s beautiful and I noted it then. In fact I wondered if it was real. Is it? sorry for asking!

  2. Yes Nita. Its Real Photo Clicked by great ME! 😀
    And on more thing, I clicked this photo using my MOBILE while seating in a Maharashtra State transport’s RED BUS. Can you believe it?
    Also I was unable to think of any possible description for this photo. Can anybody suggest something? :-O

Leave a Reply

